ФЭНДОМ


Kakegurui - манга, написанная Кавамото Хомурой и проиллюстрированая Тору Наомурой. Манга выходит ежемесячно, начиная с 22 марта 2014 года выходит в журнале Square Enix`s Gangan Joker. Манга имеет несколько спин-офф, опубликованных в том же журнале с разными героями из основной серии.

Первый том был опубликован 22 октября 2014 года. Четыре тома было выпущенно по состоянию на 22 января 2016 года. Серия была лицензирована Yen Press в августе 2015 года и выпустила первые 3 тома в цифровом качестве. В настоящее время выпускает последние главы в интернет в тот же день, когда глава выходит в Японии.

Манга была принята в анимационный сериал производства анимационной студии MAPPA, выпускается еженедельно, начиная 1 июля 2017 года. Всего планируется 12 серий.

Сюжет серии Править

Kakegurui - Compulsive Gambler Править

Основная статья: Список томов

Частная академия Хьяккау, учреждение для привилегированных с очень своеобразной учебной программой. Если вы сыновья и дочери самых богатых из богатых, это не атлетическое мастерство или умение с книгами, которые держат вас впереди, это чтение вашего оппонента, искусство сделки. Какой лучший способ оттачивать эти навыки, чем при строгой учебной программе азартных игр. В частной академии Хьяккау победители живут как короли, а проигравшие проходят через режущий инструмент. Но когда Юмэко Джабами переходит в частную академию Хьяккау, она собирается научить этих детей тому, как выглядит настоящий ролик.

Kakegurui Twin Править

Kakegurui Twin является спин-офф, которое начало сериализации в Gangan Joker 19 сентября 2015 года. Серия написана Хомурой Кавамото и проиллюстрирована Кацурой Сайки. История фокусируется на Мэри Саотомэ, за год до того, как Юмэко Джабами перешла в частную академию Хьяккоу.

Прошло год, прежде чем Юмэко перешла в частную академию Хьяккоу. Мэри Саотоме, молодая девушка, которая родилась в очень обычной семье, сдала экзамены и начала посещать частную академию Хьяккау. Тем не менее, школа, которую она ожидала посетить, имеет сумасшедший закон, Крещение азартных игр. Сопряженная с Юмэко как ее «близнец», занавес открывается в азартной мании Мэри.

Анимированные серии Kakegurui Править

Основная статья: Список эпизодов

Награды Манга Править

Kakegurui был номинирован на премию DaVinci x NicoNico Tsugi Manga Awards 2016 и выиграл одну из премий манги, заняв третье место. Всего в конкурсе было 20 номинаций на мангу.

Внешние ссылки Править

FANDOM


Kakegurui is a manga series written by Homura Kawamoto and illustrated by Tōru Naomura since March 22, 2014. The manga is published monthly in the Square Enix's Gangan Joker. The manga series has several spin-offs published in the same magazine with different protagonists from the main series.

The first tankōbon volume was published on October 22, 2014 four volumes have been released as of January 22, 2016. The series was licensed by Yen Press in August 2015 and has released the first 3 volumes digitally and currently releasing the latest chapters from Japan the same day as it releases in Japan.

The manga is adapted into an animated series produced by the animation studio MAPPA, and scheduled to be aired on July 1, 2017.

Series plot

Kakegurui - Compulsive Gambler

Main article: List of Kakegurui Volumes

Hyakkaou Private Academy, an institution for the privileged with a very peculiar curriculum for the children of prominent wealthy families across Japan, it's not athletic prowess or book smarts that keep you ahead, it's reading your opponent, the art of the deal. What better way to hone those skills than with a rigorous curriculum of gambling. At Hyakkaou Private Academy, the winners live like kings, and the losers are put through the wringer. But when Yumeko Jabami transfers to Hyakkaou Private Academy, she's gonna teach these kids what a high roller really looks like.

Kakegurui Twin

Kakegurui Twin is a spin-off title that started serialization in Gangan Joker on September 19, 2015. The series is written by Homura Kawamoto and illustrated by Katsura Saiki. The story focuses on Mary Saotome, one year before Yumeko Jabami transfered to Hyakkaou Private Academy.

A year before Yumeko transferred to Hyakkaou Private Academy. Mary Saotome a young girl who was born into a very ordinary family, passed her transfer examinations, and has started to attend Hyakkaou Private Academy. However, the school she expected to attend has a crazy law, the Baptism of Gambling. Paired with Yumeko as her "twin", the curtain opens in Mary's gambling mania.

Kakegurui animated series

Main article: List of Kakegurui animated media

An animation television series that is animated by MAPPA that premiered on July 1, 2017 and was broadcasted on Tokyo MX, MBS and through other television stations in Japan. Yuichiro Hayashi was the director of the animation series while Yasuko Kobayashi was handling the scripts, and Manabu Akita created the character designs. TECHNOBOYS PULCRAFT GREEN-FUND composed the music of the series which the opening theme "Deal with the Devil", was performed by Tia while the ending theme "LAYon-theLINE", was performed by D-Selections. The animation series ran for 12 episodes from July 1, 2017 until September 23, 2017, with the final episode being an anime original.

During the "Hyakkaou Private Academy Cultural Festival" event on Saturday, they announced the series having a second season. The anime news website Anime Recorder previously hosted an image with the announcement.

Kakegurui live action

Manga Awards

Kakegurui was nominated for the DaVinci x NicoNico Tsugi Manga Awards 2016 and won one of the manga awards by taking third place. There were in total 20 manga nominations in the contest.

External links